Contact Information

Jill Driscoll
Director
jill.driscoll@straphael.org
608-821-3039

Kristen Beckett
Associate Director
kristen.beckett@straphael.org
608-821-4577

Cheri Crubaugh
Database Coordinator
cheri.crubaugh@straphael.org
608-821-4579

Julie Kading
Gift Processor
julie.kading@straphael.org
608-821-3043

Brad Fischer
Gift Processor - Priests for Our Future Campaign
brad.fischer@straphael.org
608-821-3093

Kathleen Walker
Administrative Assistant
kathleen.walker@straphael.org
608-821-3040

  Stewardship > Saint Joseph Fund
November 29, 2014

Saint Joseph Fund

The St. Joseph's Fund is a separate fund maintained by the Diocese of Madison that is exclusively used for the support of our seminarians and the promotion of vocations.  God's gift of a seminarian to the Diocese of Madison brings with it an invitation to the people of the Diocese of Madison to nurture and protect this new vocation with prayer, love, and financial support.  The people of the Diocese of Madison continue the tradition of being very generous in their charitable support of our men studying for the priesthood.  Concomitantly, donations to the St. Joseph's Fund are only used to support and promote vocations.
 

On behalf of Bishop Morlino, the priests, and the seminarians who have benefited or currently benefit from this support, thank you to all who assist the vocations program of the Diocese of Madison. 

Diocesan crest
Diocesan crest
Home  |  Diocese of Madison  |  Parishes  |  Schools  |  Vocations  |  Ministry  |  Outreach  |  News/Media  |  Stewardship
Copyright 2010 by Diocese of Madison